Meetings

Bath Housing’s board meetings are open to the public — please join us.

  • Frequency: Once every month.
  • Date and time: The fourth Thursday of the month starting at 8:30 am
  • Location: Bath Housing Administrative Office, 80 Congress Ave., Bath, ME, 04530 unless otherwise announced.
  • 2020 schedule
    • Thursday, January 23, 2020
    • No February Meeting
    • Thursday, March 26, 2020 – Postponed to April 14 at 11:00 am via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • Thursday, April 23, 2020 – This meeting has been cancelled.
    • Thursday, May 28, 2020 – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • Thursday, June 25, 2020 – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • Thursday, July 23, 2020 – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • No August Meeting
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020 – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • Thursday, October 22, 2020 – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • Thursday, November 19, 2020* – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info.
    • Thursday, December 17, 2020* – This meeting will be a virtual meeting via Zoom due to COVID-19.  Contact Debora Keller for more info

You may also send comments via letter or e-mail:

Bath Housing Board
c/o Bath Housing
80 Congress Ave
Bath, ME 04530
E-mail: